In a Corner -19/365

19-365 In a Corner (1)

19-365 In a Corner

19-365 In a Corner (2) 19-365 In a Corner (3)

Today I went on a retail therapy adventure.  Sunshine, decent temperatures.  I scoped out a Goodwill trying to find Lego people but struck out.  Then I went to Pier One with my 3 gift cards from my birthday and Christmas presents.  I have been eyeing this mosaic glass owl since seeing him in the store on December 26.  Seeing his price come down on clearance sealed the deal for me. He is HUGE!  He is a signature statement for sure.  I knew he had to star in today’s photo of the day.

Comments are welcome

