I heart trees – 35/365

35-365 I heart trees

35-365 I heart trees

I had a cup of coffee this morning and then dressed warmly for a trek around the apartment complex.  I was in search of a tree that was shaped like a heart.  Sure, no problem. Ha!  Well that was the example in my prompt email this morning.  I did not find one but my “eye” saw the shape in a cluster of trees.  Do you see it?

I am a Dryad or Wood Nymph.  I’ve never met a tree I didn’t like.  I especially love naked trees – bare in the winter or dead trees (may they rest in peace).  I have hugged a tree.  I definitely HEART TREES.

3 thoughts on “I heart trees – 35/365

Comments are welcome

