46/365 Redux (Depth of Field)

https://celebratelifewithsherristone.files.wordpress.com/2015/02/46-365-dof-pt-2.jpg?w=584

46-365-dof-pt-2

I felt inspired to shoot another image for the prompt.  I had a sip of codeine cough syrup and that loosened up my ideas apparently.  I don’t know if the Lego guy can appreciate standing on my pill organizer but it strikes me as quirky fun!  Ray’s mom emailed me yesterday and said Ray needs to take vitamins because he’s been sick a lot lately.  Now I have it but I do take vitamins.  That strikes both of us as funny.

I just heard a forecast calling for snow in our area…woot!  I’m anxiously waiting.  Hope they are right!  That’s why I added the swirly paper for snow.

One thought on “46/365 Redux (Depth of Field)

Comments are welcome

