Yay it snowed!

Thank you Octavia for dumping some of the white stuff where I live.  I can say I honestly needed an extra day off from work since I am feeling poorly with the sinus crud.  So I haven’t been binge-watching anything but merely enjoying the Kindle and some computer time.  I even knocked out my photo of the day pretty quickly thanks to Ray being home with me.

Today I am posting twice to share a photo with you to emphasize the difference in almost 24 hours!

2.17.15 Octavia snow storm (2)

Today – snow

47-365 Flowing

Yesterday

 

 

One thought on “Yay it snowed!

Comments are welcome

