70/365 – Pokey

70-365 Pokey

70-365 Pokey

Well I’ve messed up my counts for photos this week big time.  I blame it on the stomach virus from hell. LOL. 😀

I was going to take a photo of Ray with my watch in focus since Ray is so darn pokey when we are going somewhere.  But the prompt was more about sharp-pointed things in nature instead.  So here is a peek at a rosebush that one of my neighbors has grown.

One thought on “70/365 – Pokey

  1. I love this photo so much.. 🙂 I think the detail on the twigs is fantastic. Love that some of the photo is in depth and other parts are not. 🙂
    I had the bug a few weeks ago so I know its bad. I hope you and Ray get better and I look forward to seeing more photos from you. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are welcome

