88 Look for the Light

88 Look for the Light

88 Look for the Light

I let time get away from me today.  After cooking and eating dinner there was only a little time left with the sun.  I hurried outside but the area surrounding the apartment complex wasn’t what I was looking for today.  I did shoot several images with sunburst and would have made do with them.  As I returned into the courtyard I looked up at the lamp-post and spied the moon.  A perfect juxtaposition for my photo of the day.

Have a wonderful week everyone!

Comments are welcome

