99 – Layered

99 Layered copy

 

My lovely neighbor’s raised flower bed makes another appearance this week!  Layered wood and layers and layers of beautiful blooms, textures and colors.  It was an easy choice for today’s prompt.

On a family note – my niece and her husband (Moni & Josh) welcomed their first baby – a son named Jakob last night!  Blessings on this couple that now have a family.

One thought on “99 – Layered

  1. I love this photo so much. I mean the wood is amazing… It has the texture and everything. This is such a beautiful photo. I am sorry I did not reply earlier I have been very busy. Congratulations to the happy couple and your new family member 🙂

    Like

Comments are welcome

