100 – Step Outside

100 Step Outside

 

100 Days TODAY!

Today was mostly about driving and visiting.  I drove 60 miles to have lunch with a dear friend then it was back in the car to visit Mom, Bren, Richard, Michelle and Sam.  Poor Sam was gracious enough to give me a few hugs and kisses.  I’m missing my own grandchildren.

I wanted to take this photo with my new purse that I have converted to a camera bag.  It was on clearance at TJ Maxx (awesome) and I simply pulled out the padded pocket insert from my “real” camera bag and put it in this more stylish bag.  Win!

One thought on “100 – Step Outside

  1. Poor you 🙂 spending the whole day driving can really take it out of you. This photo really represents that and I love the bag as well.. 🙂 Hope you had a nice day seeing people.

    Like

Comments are welcome

