137 Field

137 Field

 

I converted this to b&w because the sky was so washed out. Thankfully it wasn’t raining. The first prompt was Space which made me keep singing Wide Open Spaces. I’m not thrilled with the focus. I was focused on the tree with a small aperture but I’m disappointed that nothing seems to be in focus.

On a more positive note, the cows were so entertaining.  They ended up all grouping near the fence and stared at me.  I’m not a fan of a large group of people or animals staring at me…so we had to leave. I didn’t even hear one Moo!

One thought on “137 Field

Comments are welcome

