159 Open to Receive

159 Open to Receive

 

Today’s email prompt was encouraging a silhouette shot and as you can see this isn’t one.  Instead I went with a Macro Monday since the sun was too high for a silhouette when I was home earlier and it was covered by clouds when I got off of work.

This is one of my Celosia plants and I love how easy they are to care for.  I water them every morning and they look like little Christmas trees in lovely pink and yellow colors.  I’m loving my container garden and I sit and admire it every morning.

I am open to receive the beauty of nature and that is truly a gift.

Comments are welcome

