160 Where I Stand

160 Where I Stand

Sometimes my 365 photos are not going to be pretty because they are depicting something I want to remember that is real life!  Last Friday I began packing up 40 years of students records at work.  On Tuesday I scrambled to find enough boxes to finish the job so that the company that will scan all of that information could pick them up on Wednesday.

I felt a great sense of accomplishment when I see that huge pile of boxes.  I’m thrilled that in a few months I will just type someone’s name into the computer to quickly find their certificate instead of going into really old files and hunting for one person in a folder that held the entire class’s paperwork!

Yay for technology!

Comments are welcome

