161 Selected

161 Selected

 

Dear African Daisy,

I was starting to worry that you were on your last stem.  I am glad that I added my gardening soil to the dirt that you were packed in when I brought you home.  Silly me thought you could handle the full sun since you are “African” so I have to apologize for that.  I have made some adjustments and  I feel like I’ve really gotten to know you better. Now I’m feeling hopeful since you felt like blooming again for me.

Thanks for those little bright spots of sunshine,

Mother Nature of Apt. 329 (Bud said he knew you were gonna bounce back!)

Comments are welcome

