163 Taking Control

163 Taking Control copy

 

I have wondered about what I was going to photograph today with this prompt not really giving me a light bulb moment.  Until I discussed it with Ray. The additional prompts for the day are Your Dreams | Destiny | Goals.  I mean really!???   I am so literal-minded sometimes that this is just what it needed to be.  Ray has been working out-of-town so we could be fighting for control of the remote control.  Why not!

The Nats playing baseball on the TV makes me happy – neither of us want to change the channel .  But we do want the remote.

Comments are welcome

