170 Handmade and 172 A Golden Bloom

170 Handmade

170 Handmade

172 A Golden Bloom

172 A Golden Bloom

I finished this week’s photos!  Ray and I went to visit his parents and celebrate a late Mother’s Day and a one day early Father’s Day.  I took the photo of Jeanette’s card since it had yellow which is this week’s theme.

The marigold is his mom’s.  I was hoping to photograph the yellow rose we gave her last year but it didn’t come back this year.

It felt wonderful to have my camera back in my hands.  I’m thankful that catching up seemed easy since getting used to my summer hours is somewhat challenging.

 

3 thoughts on “170 Handmade and 172 A Golden Bloom

    • Ha! I’m not making as many as I should. I refuse to pay for cards as high as they’ve gotten. So I always say I will make them ahead of time but I never do. Lol.

      Like

Comments are welcome

