173 – 178 This Week’s Photos

173 On the Ground

173 On the Ground

174 Eye Level

174 Eye Level

175 Up High

175 Up High

176 From Below

176 From Below

177 Scale

177 Scale

178 Forced

178 Forced (Perspective)

Earlier this week, I was bragging that I had adjusted to my new summer hours of four 10-hour days.  The joke was on me because on Wednesday I was quite exhausted.  I’m also implementing a walking program to improve my health so it may be the combination.  But right now I’m happy to say that 2 weeks of this schedule are finished!

This week’s theme is about perspectives.  Most shots taken with iPhone 6plus. Some shots edited with PicLab app.

3 thoughts on “173 – 178 This Week’s Photos

  1. Love the photo of Ray and the minion! My dad favors them. His best memory of being in rehab was that on Halloween, some of the nurses dressed up like minions and they really made his day! ❤

    Like

Comments are welcome

