186 Now and Then

186 Now and Then 2

186 Now and Then 2

186 Now and Then

186 Now and Then

Downtown Suffolk for breakfast this morning!  The prompt encouraged a self-portrait/family portrait.  I realized last night that I didn’t take a photo of Ray and I yesterday so I set out with the tripod and shutter remote.  Once I reviewed the photos I realized that our shirts really clash so I converted the images to b&w.  Obviously didn’t plan this out but I still love capturing these moments!

Us=Now + Historic Downtown=Then

3 thoughts on “186 Now and Then

Comments are welcome

