Days 179-185

180 Side Light

180 Side Light

181 Black

181 Black

185 Captivated

185 Captivated

I’m missing several photos for this week.  Part of me is cringing over this and the other part is trying to justify it because I’m working or I just wasn’t feeling the prompts!  I didn’t work my 4 ten-hour days since we had to be off on Friday for the holiday.  So I’m confessing on here…this daily challenge can be too challenging for me at this time.  So I am just sharing when I can at this point.

2 thoughts on “Days 179-185

  1. I love these photos 😀😊😊😊 There are many times when I struggle with the prompts given and this past week I have struggled alot. I ended up using a lot of old photos or going off prompt 😊😊

    Liked by 1 person

    • I know exactly how you feel Ruth! The prompts seem so vague at times or I am just too literal minded that I can’t seem to find another way to interpret them.

      Glad you enjoyed my photos!

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are welcome

